Music Tectonics Debuts Weekly Websdays, Virtual Music Tech Meetups

Music Tectonics is launching Weekly Websdays, an online music tech meetup with curated programming and curated audiences.

Every Wednesday in April, rock paper scissors (the PR firm behind Music Tectonics) will host a zoom get-together.

Music Tectonics will bring in a thought leader or three, present a topic, and give everyone a chance to chat their intro, ask questions, and do shout outs. RSVP for any or all of April Events here.

Weekly Websday Schedule – Every Wednesday at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 5 pm UK

April 1 – Live streaming Performances
Dani Deahl (DJ, producer, and journalist with The Verge), Evan Lowenstein (Stageit), Fabrice Sergent (Bandsintown), and Dmitri Vietze (rock paper scissors).

April 8 – Remote Collaboration

April 15 – TBA

April 22 – TBA

April 29 – TBA

Published by

jeff

Jeff loves music... and music streaming. He also loves band t-shirts, which has become something of an obsession. There's a vintage Roxy Music t-shirt on eBay for $299 he is absolutely going to get one day.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.